Lidio Ortiz, dba: Bring'Em Home 24/7 Bail Bonds, Corp. Agnt. Bankers Insurance Company, License #255a
Lidio Ortiz, dba: Bring'Em Home 24/7 Bail Bonds, Corp. Agnt. Bankers Insurance Company, License #255a
We Serve Over 64 TX Counties

Bring 'em Home
"Because Jail Sucks"

Reviews

Taelor Moreno
Taelor Moreno
2023-06-25
Super helpful. Responded quickly and even allowed most communication to be through text. Thanks Zack!
El Garcia
El Garcia
2023-06-22
Quick and reliable 5 starts
Keith Coleman
Keith Coleman
2023-06-22
I appreciate these guys being there for me through my rough times please check them out <3
Jesus Donato
Jesus Donato
2023-06-07
Very quick and reliable I was picked up 3 times and bring em home was able to get me out at a reasonable price and when I couldn't pay the whole thing they worked with me on payments I would recommend this company to anyone
Tae Roc
Tae Roc
2023-06-07
THIS IS THE BEST BAIL BONDS COMPANY EVER! THEY WORK SO FAST! I MEAN FAST!! THE REALLY WORK WITH YOU! I'M NOT A GOOGLE REVIEW GUY BUT, I HAD TO GET THIS COMPANY A REVIEW! 5 STARS! GIVE THEM A CALL AND THEY WILL BE RIGHT ON TOP OF IT!
Cassandra Sanchez
Cassandra Sanchez
2023-04-12
I can't express how much I appreciate all That bring em home has done for us! Marina really does try and help you out in whatever way she can. She made it quick and simple. Thank you so much for all your help!
Sharon Evans-Scott
Sharon Evans-Scott
2023-02-24
Marina and the team at Bring em Home 24/7 Bail Bonds are GREAT!! They were courteous and extremely easy to work with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!! 💯
Malcolm Solomon
Malcolm Solomon
2023-02-24
Very reliable and quick if you need help call bring em they gone get you home

(817) 615-9969